Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Worcester Centralized Waiting List User Group Training
1/22/2020
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10AM - 2PM
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Plymouth Centralized Waiting List User Group Training
1/24/2020
Location: Plymouth, Massachusetts    Time: 10AM - 2PM
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Holyoke Centralized Waiting List User Group Training
1/27/2020
Location: Holyoke, Massachusetts    Time: 11AM - 2PM
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Peabody Centralized Waiting List User Group Training
1/29/2020
Location: Peabody, Massachusetts    Time: 10AM - 2PM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Reasonable Accommodations
2/12/2020
Location: Franklin, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM - 2:00PM
 
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
MPHA Legal Elements
2/14/2020
Location: Fall RIver, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM - 4:00PM
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Legislative Day
3/9/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
Reasonable Accommodations
3/16/2020
Location: Holyoke, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM - 2:00PM
 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Cybersense Excel Introduction Holyoke
4/1/2020
Location: Holyoke, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30AM -4:30PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2