Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Legislative Day
3/9/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
Reasonable Accommodations
3/16/2020
Location: Holyoke, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM - 2:00PM
 
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
3/25/20 MPHA Occupancy Cycle
3/25/2020
Location: Holyoke, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM - 4:00PM
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Cybersense Excel Introduction Holyoke
4/1/2020
Location: Holyoke, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30AM -4:30PM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Cybersense Windows File Management and Word Refresher Holyoke
4/7/2020
Location: Holyoke, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
4/9/20 Financial Elements & Maintenance and Modernization
4/9/2020
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 9AM - 4PM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Cybersense Excel & Word Intermediate Overview Holyoke
4/14/2020
Location: Holyoke, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
4/28 Housing Opportunity through Modernization Act (HOTMA)
4/28/2020
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
5/16/20 Board Member Finance Training
5/16/2020
Location: North Falmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

 
2020 Annual Conference Registration
5/17/2020 » 5/20/2020
Location: North Falmouth, Massachusetts   
 
2020 Annual Conference Sponsorship
5/17/2020 » 5/20/2020
Location: North Falmouth, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2