Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Criminal Offender Record Information (CORI) Training
10/24/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
MPHA Occupancy Cycle
10/30/2019
Location: Medford, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
MPHA Financial Elements & Maintenance/ Modernization
11/7/2019
Location: Dedham, Massachusetts    Time: 9AM - 4PM
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
11/22 Front Office Staff Training
11/15/2019
Location: Dedham, Massachusetts    Time: 9AM - 4PM
 
11/15 Front Office Staff Training
11/15/2019
Location: Dedham, Massachusetts    Time: 9AM - 4PM
 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

 
 
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
Fall Conference
11/18/2019 » 11/19/2019
Location: Quincy, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
MPHA - Personnel
12/13/2019
Location: Lexington, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
MPHA Legal Elements
2/14/2020
Location: Fall RIver, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00AM - 4:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1